mercredi 10 février 2010

Valentine's Day


I wonder sometimes how life can be that wired?

Valentine's Day...here it comes! Singles will be disgusted, bofyfriends will forget, girlfriends will keep hope for anything romantic (even socks, but pleeaaase, a giift!!).....

And the famous and fabulous sentences : "It's just commercial!" or "We don't need a special day to show our love", and blablabla..... but we don't care! Seriously!

It's so strange, how people do to refuse this day, an opportunity to share love for the one you chosen? I know i know....you will say that we got to show our love everyday blablabla...but do you really do it? Do you really got the strentgth to do it everyday? If yes, congratulations, you are spoiling your love one and sweet words wouldn't make sense anymore, but if not....Valentine's Day, is YOUR DAY. Just for the two of us!

Life is so wired, in everyday life, people work hard, got problems, always complaining...and when they have a special day (only a pretext, but a special day still..) when they can relax and forget 'bout everything but just Him/Her , they still find ways to refuse it.......


Or it's just that we forget how much we're blessed to love and be loved in return....? Isn't He/She deserve a day just for He/Her....?



(Love makes us forget...)

Men come from March and Women from Venus.....Becuz life is wired

I wonder sometimes how life can be that wired?

Men and Women are differents.... and I'm sure you won't need an anatomical description to constat it. But what i'm talking right here, is the way they think, the way they react with one another... it's that complicated that i wonder why it's not a real chaos yet.....

Men are always busy, and Women are always available, Men doesn't wants you to stuck them, but Women are instantly addicted....

Imagine juste on stereotype, the man and his wife in bed, a computer for mister, a book for Madam.... "Mr. X : Honey? " "Mrs. X : Yes.....? (hoping for sweet words or sweet hugs...) " , then Mister X said : " Dinner is late....(really hoping for a dinner)"

Next, will follow a long and stupid debate between the dinner which is late and the woman's libido...

That really makes me wonder how Men and Women can live together in peace (until a certain point.....) without shooting each other with a gun.....

So.... there comes the real question....why do they continue to live in an hypotetical, chaotical, and strange interaction?

We are all kind of masochist without admitting it or what? Or, will we just say ... that we just have no choice?


Or it's just that we can't live without our opposite...?


(Love makes us forget)